The New Zealand Ice Cream Association
The New Zealand Ice Cream Association


(Friday 2 September 2022)

Supreme Awards

Kapiti Fig & Manuka Honey
Americold Supreme Champion

Little ‘Lato, Speculoos Gelato
Formula Foods; Supreme Boutique Champion

Category Awards

Much Moore Ice Cream Co, Wonders Vanilla Ice Cream
Fonterra New Zealand; Champion Standard Vanilla Ice Cream Award

NZ Creameries, Deep South Licorice
PACT Packaging; Champion Standard Ice Cream Award

Takapuna Beach Café, Double Chocolate Gelato
DKSH & Belcolade; Champion Best of Chocolate Award

Kapiti Vanilla Bean
IMCD & Givaudan; Champion Premium Vanilla Ice Cream Award

Kapiti Fig & Manuka Honey
Chelsea Sugar; Champion Premium Ice Cream Award

Little ‘Lato, Speculoos Gelato
Sensient Technologies; Champion Gelato Award

Gellicious Gelato, Black Doris Plum Sorbet
NZ Life & Leisure; Champion Sorbet

Kapiti Halo-Halo from Boracay
The Food Bowl; Open Creative Award

PURE New Zealand Ice Cream, Mango and Coconut Gelato
Roquette; Champion Dairy-Free Award

Tip Top Frozen Yoghurt
NZ Ice Cream Association; Champion Frozen Yoghurt

Much Moore Ice Cream Co, Chocolate Cookies and Fudge Overload Ice Cream
Hawkins Watts; New to Market Award

Much Moore Ice Cream Co, Private Label Cookies & Cream Ice Cream
Tetra Pak; Champion Export Ice Cream Award

Tip Top Boysenberry Trumpet
GS Hall; Novelty Ice Cream Award

Tip Top Cookies & Cream
Pacific Flavours & Ingredients; Champion Kids’ Choice Award

Full list of 2022 New Zealand Ice Cream & Gelato Awards medal winners.


For more information please contact Nicola McConnell, or 027 2188120.

BackBack to the top

Supreme Champion

Fig & Manuka Honey

Formula Foods
Supreme Boutique Champion

Little ‘Lato
Speculoos Gelato

Full list of 2022 New Zealand Ice Cream Awards medal winners.

Awards 2020
Awards 2019
Awards 2018
Awards 2017
Awards 2016
Awards 2015
Awards 2014
Awards 2013
Awards 2012
Awards 2011
Awards 2010
Awards 2009
Awards 2008
Awards 2007
Awards 2006
Awards 2005
Awards 2004
Awards 2003
Awards 2002
Awards 2001
Awards 2000
Copyright © The New Zealand Ice Cream Association (Inc.)
PO Box 9364, Wellington,
Telephone +64 4 385 1410.
Design by FoodWorks